1. I … go to your house next morning

a. will                          c. have to

b. must                       d. Should

2. You will have to get your father … to the bookstore.You need to buy some books

a. to make you

b.to take you

c. taking you

d. to buy you

3. “Novi”, would you like to close the window?” Clara said. In other words, we can say, that…

a. clara needs to open the windows

b. clara asked novi to close the windows

c. novi asked clara to close the windows

d. novi needs the windows to be opened

4. Sinta … spaghetti last week

a. eat                c. ate

b. eaten            d. be eaten

5.  I am …. the food right now

a. cook            c. cooked

b. cooking  d. have cooked

6. My little brother had scattered all his toys on my bed, so I had him … it

a. clean

b. to clean

c. cleaned

d. to be cleaned

7. I don´t know how to repair cars, so I’m ……… repaired at the garage round the corner.

a. having mine                c. have mine

b. have                                 d. had mine

8. I really must ………  I´m sure I need glasses

a. tested my eyes

b. get my eyes tested.

c. have my eyes tested

d. my eyes tested

9. “I had just come from solo” , I said

a. I said that I had just come from solo

b. he said that he just come from solo

c. He said that He had just come from Solo

d. I said that I just come from Solo

10. She is ……. Her proposal right now

a. type

b. typing

c. typed

d. write

